Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 10:45:26 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 10:47:39 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit28b6456a0a8d949f5083a03f60103dbe41f3aa65
tree42ed3cc6a4f45091dc03b34ba38b9780ade2408c
parentd9ee91e58d76568b07f3f5150b7b8f5daf1a64e6
parentda5d9bb14b83b3cc29c2c13f6e80096eade7c666
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5