also put INSERT_PRODUCTS_PATH in erp5testrunner's sys.path
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 15:45:57 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 15:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit2879a56c1c2d009391b7851e74ab37a7efbc75d3
tree6a2dbf9d4a4aa96b8327bea06eed834f49d6ca10
parentaae99e196fb6dd7b73182e38aa34a7a22a3b2416
also put INSERT_PRODUCTS_PATH in erp5testrunner's sys.path

Tests directory of inserted paths also needs to be in sys.path so that tests
can import other tests.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg