slaprunner: uses new version of slapos.toolbox (0.38.1) slapos-0.198
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit285f9a6653a2337c3a7561b92a6c0d111a70d0fa
tree69ca72fb7f2afc8700d440f1c7993cf7485d012e
parent298ba8852cadcf8293eaf000850d1f1a46267bc3
slaprunner: uses new version of slapos.toolbox (0.38.1)
software/slaprunner/software.cfg