Expose gzip and mk-* binaries.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:42:52 +0000 (10:42 -0300)
commit27ff9b7009a6302bb758d13f0f599b4a2f5c5d1e
tree228cfdc13c4cb34e49b2e74bc8ef5ab2fdb369eb
parent7a4e267dac0b77fb185a1d3099b89a4563064dab
Expose gzip and mk-* binaries.
software/erp5/instance.cfg