Release slapos.cookbook-0.70
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 09:51:50 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit27f60506d67ffcebf3f01a2e76fb3a050ae27793
tree3d54afe91ac7bf039d897fec81f88a8ff7eb8b7c
parent572356ef97229f6e8fb786ca65c99aa81d5a10d1
Release slapos.cookbook-0.70
CHANGES.txt
setup.py