erp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install.
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:50:15 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:46:58 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit2754449ab92326093f572c3faab0a839652d422b
tree9b3d07313902a2652d31d3bcb445294520d4d90b
parent773ffa702399fc8d9937b58c1da1e5ec540385f9
erp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install.
software/wendelin/software.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-cluster.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-single.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance.cfg.in