version up : gnome core libraries 3.12.2.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:26:20 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:08:46 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit2740948c4c2aa2fc6ba9f7e338f6e540f705c667
treecdfc41ed1529747fdd3f0b6ef54366ddf5184c21
parent4a835edcfad169f39c6f580a021db1fedcd5560f
version up : gnome core libraries 3.12.2.
component/glib/buildout.cfg
component/glibmm/buildout.cfg
component/gtk-2/buildout.cfg
component/gtkmm/buildout.cfg
component/librsvg/buildout.cfg
component/libsigc/buildout.cfg