Add a find-links to find hexagonit.recipe.download = 1.6nxd002
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:57:44 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit264414ce75095021010258d107e20919df92cc96
treeae279ce50eb240d35bfadac7a955473ea583d3b4
parent394a805f12f7809272328d4f6e0a988451e2fa81
Add a find-links to find hexagonit.recipe.download = 1.6nxd002
component/slapos/buildout.cfg