version up : LibreOffice 4.2.5.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit2618a7ecb243867ab3a679e887ed3ab988ca4c13
tree5850d6cb99cf7b2e9a95af386eaecba605522358
parentee3bb7baa71e9e637c3bd147ae7fc96703513a6f
version up : LibreOffice 4.2.5.
component/libreoffice-bin/buildout.cfg