Fix indentation on setup.py
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 05:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0900)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit254186099d74b43a7144b2aac0457b744b61b29f
treeae88cb45ad49cd98497921790fa209ba4de075db
parentbb83c9f6bf34ec7cd19452720ee4430ea545351a
Fix indentation on setup.py
setup.py