added r-language component
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 14:10:14 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit24dc223ff885afb80af4ca09bd76d476b4471a90
treec01f96bb78fe2854cd18d444b88c2bc0318b5439
parentc8c1629ac99bb2c639f0aa4d619d5c3cab99e682
added r-language component
component/r-language/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/r-language/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]