Use newer slapos.recipe.template for inline templates
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:44:19 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit249d135fca608d26af11e92a039c268f5fc967cd
tree7488e106281eb972f4d853a03c21ab6fc2abc3c3
parentd92b7ef0d2fc0b2f33b1e110c525ac1ca8eeba35
Use newer slapos.recipe.template for inline templates
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg