slaprunner: don't backup sockets
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:52:17 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit23f5d07d111c2b61fffd08f959e2bfe2b633938f
tree9e491046b638bb3923c51abfd34e9d8ab385bb18
parent90005dd4e6e1bd61f3c36372758b567c2836d924
slaprunner: don't backup sockets
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/template/runner-export.sh.jinja2