Factorization of librecipe.execute.* functions
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 03:07:44 +0000 (12:07 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 09:42:05 +0000 (18:42 +0900)
commit23e4067405c13c4d341ae3815bdc0e11ccedb931
tree348d6c7b0aad41c2acc8189d35f874e9602351c1
parent199e17c715017f17a60a0f43301879b8673fd70e
Factorization of librecipe.execute.* functions

This was done in order to avoid copy-pasta, and to be
used in coming slapos.recipe.wrapper recipe.
slapos/recipe/librecipe/execute.py