add p11-kit.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:06:48 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:09:50 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit23b08a5ffa3756e7fe5b77d8ae99d797503c884a
tree4def33f69716544785142dd46114bdbf5c17ac56
parentdac81dc2fca12b1ecaa43591413fc0164626b954
add p11-kit.
component/gnutls/buildout.cfg
component/libtasn1/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/p11-kit/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]