version up : gettext 0.19.6.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:32:59 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit239bc4f2f5c92ea3ffc73a040099a0eb1d863e8a
tree8c9d3c94c8ff931e7b24540df68e1288c7718ffb
parent7dc4d7af8854dc91b9c85fc0a6762e1f7cd3c8f5
version up : gettext 0.19.6.
component/gettext/buildout.cfg