rename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:18:29 +0000 (13:18 +0900)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 06:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0900)
commit23921dfdeecb54df2881a3d40f8206ebe22616e1
tree02d4b7c0a4ff54a49f133a70b913d14699d2e786
parent51ed50667299935e73afedd73bef0279693a42ac
rename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url

still keepking backward compatibility.
slapos/recipe/README.generic_varnish.txt
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/__init__.py