lamp/lapp stack: added missing jinja extension 'do'
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:24:15 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:25:31 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit23682b714a5a42769371d8a288b8ebaf6150bd84
tree6c9584971ddeb391223addfcc82170d57ce909cd
parent74ab021acb32150b752a5ae1a021f6f788c8a316
lamp/lapp stack: added missing jinja extension 'do'
software/unstable/maarch/software.cfg
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg