slaprunner: use LC_ALL=en_US in import/export scripts
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:28:41 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit2355a629bebcba4ea2740cbaba8c4982f58d6abd
treeff9f3b6045ba34920dcaba467a3bc5cdb636ee2f
parent7053ac66f72f11f96f0c1177f6d5ce2135a76ceb
slaprunner: use LC_ALL=en_US in import/export scripts

pbs: enforce LC_ALL=C (importer/exporter as well) for proper sort collation

to mark the purpose, repeat inside the call to /usr/bin/sort,
but it's also needed for messages (i.e. we don't want /bin/cp
to write unicode chars in the pubsub feed)
slapos/recipe/pbs.py
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/template/runner-export.sh.jinja2
software/slaprunner/template/runner-import.sh.jinja2