Rules need to be defined in another place. slapos-0.8
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:51:35 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit234743497fedd4a17385178d749aed45eb7bace9
tree6c20a457651272150bb3906e6ba375b3cb0718eb
parent970fd62a3652bdb8bfac12a98757d76c1b99e366
Rules need to be defined in another place.
00.Repository.Rules.txt [deleted file]