softwaretype recipe: all falsy parameter values are ignored.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:40:21 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:41:57 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit23136175b8ecce42393294b3f81ad0b93fbcb57b
tree6283ee3d270fc772bd614dfc95a10cc6639e52f5
parentb5f22b33eb2c9f4ac9d347fd7ce96f638a6af63b
softwaretype recipe: all falsy parameter values are ignored.
slapos/recipe/softwaretype.py