Allow to configure tidstorage access for zope
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 13:15:14 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:56:11 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit22fda53488e23bea770f729e477f9b25eaadc435
tree79deb7aafa9d11ec7816aff60e35dc2ec3454399
parent2bc46ba1b77f6a02e8b32c6608363166aea7b6d9
Allow to configure tidstorage access for zope
slapos/recipe/generic_zope_zeo_client/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/generic_zope_zeo_client/template/zope.conf.tidstorage.in [new file with mode: 0644]