slaprunner import script: do not continue if slapos node software failed.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:45:52 +0000 (07:45 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 06:48:41 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
commit22b94a6c01e64d1e4ba55fbad6b8987674d8fa02
tree9cf7f264f4b0c785e79929fe40e7ecfb68a5ab67
parent1a51b236a8bae04f66e4f7af05efa5fa834de682
slaprunner import script: do not continue if slapos node software failed.
setup.py
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/template/runner-import.sh.jinja2