Do not use system shell
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 09:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit2289f32e604693fa397c7a753dd98cbd74e85101
tree9f36a110e4048a775363321e9b495b1ebf08d483
parent476b0a23fea1cd1af18dbc380562d7e8d7c0cb9c
Do not use system shell
slapos/recipe/generic_memcached/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/generic_memcached/template/memcached.in