Workaround slapos.libnetworkcache installation issue. slapos-0.41
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:33:30 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:34:59 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit228634c8ab1c0cf3b0266e129a240f33bfc5af44
tree6002036de4dae51fc8bdcb3641db0a53c382e861
parentfb196606288a6732be045599295438e5c698a491
Workaround slapos.libnetworkcache installation issue.
software/mysql-5.1/software.cfg