Upgrade busybox to 1.20.2
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:41:28 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit221bc7cd431ef8f02a0a0276163c4864e3cdf14f
tree79741b67d64dcf70a7dd46eed42fa242baf27266
parent4a0faaf4f0ec90ebb8ce75f1305314f1b3d7e9dd
Upgrade busybox to 1.20.2

  This may fix compilation on ARM devices.
component/busybox/buildout.cfg