Remove unused import
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:43:36 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit21cf302c2a8ba10a47f828f3dbfe9525118d1244
treeb4a2b5a210ab3d16d4c35083806ce225a3af8701
parent6a7f0f7f57f350155e4fcbf67f4b62354eb0b196
Remove unused import
slapos/recipe/request.py