Fix revision test when cloning erp5 git repo
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:22:40 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit212c271c4f1037d49b5acdbc88c2e2efb6ceae79
treec23be2171b465ad28f5d8f5f8e0128c22b5fd30b
parent6a41df2303945d512f908765d4e0f475f6158481
Fix revision test when cloning erp5 git repo
stack/erp5.cfg