version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 09:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit209e457041d5d7c55e40cdd8de93fb88718dfbb0
tree9b3260046dbec76322802adc915f0abb8ce1a2ea
parent134c37f67f4abc29c03686429e887968a7ebde3d
version up eggs.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg