enable proxy for curl
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 14:31:57 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 14:39:50 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit20808621cd91073b1b1be22fb1a19b42faf94c29
treea5ce3f7eb9bbf8322d9b7eea42e20a5ac007e9ae
parent584c17a2b01c609f90d3cdb5789edd669824f441
enable proxy for curl

this option was making git unusable behind a proxy
component/curl/buildout.cfg