version up: HAProxy 1.5.15
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:36:08 +0000 (03:36 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:40:46 +0000 (03:40 +0100)
commit202f7dd7282df41408d3d57bef87d9dec7708234
tree0dc8513009244281d02a3cf05794c651a98a2311
parentc8c81baa78ad90e33feec12a7b2ce158e793a27d
version up: HAProxy 1.5.15

This is an important update for us because we use http-send-name-header.
A bug caused HAProxy to segfault.
component/haproxy/buildout.cfg