version up : apache httpd 2.4.18.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:49:52 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commit202a8bec7a56f3682aa3462e3866bdbdf98326b3
tree0b4764aee5abcd33c13ca52cc511e65ec998bf87
parent85d92907656f923bd5cc966c808d1d180071c954
version up : apache httpd 2.4.18.
component/apache/buildout.cfg