KVM SR: export: use new slapos.toolbox qemu qmp wrapper.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 09:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:24:18 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit1f1c2c0aa01b46633be75ee00759e5e63708b5c2
tree6ad9e6e5706a0b663baf08453872d86d3c4e908c
parent45830d38ea672e316c0c4bd0b48c51573e52f646
KVM SR: export: use new slapos.toolbox qemu qmp wrapper.
slapos/recipe/kvm/template/kvm_controller_run.in
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/template/kvm-export.sh.in