Introduce the best practices from erp5 public web sites experience.
authorTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 08:33:35 +0000 (17:33 +0900)
committerTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 08:47:36 +0000 (17:47 +0900)
commit1ed2b68202a2e79db45f669767959f76b84f1a6c
tree375d24f6bbdd94b069325dcc62e3a074f93ed7a7
parent98aa5dadbb51bad28ae83412cea5e20aa5c913fa
Introduce the best practices from erp5 public web sites experience.
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/template/default.vcl.in