Update egg versions
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 15:10:46 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 15:16:52 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit1e62c6ab1b80d9cb805efd10d357189a9127138f
treed5528dd526ee9c4b7a0100e164fa5f907041f574
parent558b74e8fb409815d5dc3b5315820e7ebeac4542
Update egg versions
software/slaprunner/software.cfg