re6stnet: build re6st with openvpn. slapos-0.265
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:49:14 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit1ddbb2be20b224e7618bd7904bf846fd947b8b16
treebed57e1799f7997689f983f7eceb765f757261c7
parent9a869b2e182251e56f0e1685870943df1dabcf17
re6stnet: build re6st with openvpn.
component/lzo/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/openvpn/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/openvpn/openvpn-ciphernone.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/re6stnet/buildout.cfg