version up : LibreOffice 3.4.4
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:37:54 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:38:28 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit1dc399d6ded3a03f88a81ca0fff5d2646c3d3c59
tree93a9d9581545038bc5e564788079210642c855a6
parent720bc5921d776fcc2e75dc2bf63ad940deaa5547
version up : LibreOffice 3.4.4
component/libreoffice-bin/buildout.cfg