Inform in case of malformed json.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:23:53 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:24:20 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit1d3fe77b74ad81f008108eaff4f5c608a05dc984
tree3aa58ba49b8e3cc3c6ae17e59598a22374adae88
parent81203b2ec7425547ccddf6f25902d286ab845f10
Inform in case of malformed json.
slapos/recipe/generate_erp5_tidstorage.py