slaprunner: deploys supervisord config file
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:49:44 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 05:36:07 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
commit1d3ee03aa9d395827924c215aac78da9ad822cd7
tree35372365ce4105c2c01de24824b060cfd60f7d41
parentb76d95c3b332f123f002b69711217f51adacd819
slaprunner: deploys supervisord config file

Supervisord will replace Popen instructions
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner-export.cfg.in
software/slaprunner/instance-runner-import.cfg.in
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg
software/slaprunner/template/supervisord.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]