add possibly missing LDFLAGS and LD_LIBRARY_PATH.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 06:40:55 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
commit1d1b4a7e4c09e2ce2f5a1fc8f5a00aa6e474e9c3
tree48ac7989eb55b73191a153ebd5951310ea86063a
parent94121388ebedde2952e36a970a99f93803d05cb6
add possibly missing LDFLAGS and LD_LIBRARY_PATH.

they seem not required in Ubuntu 13.10 but required in openSUSE 12.1.
component/ghostscript/buildout.cfg
component/graphviz/buildout.cfg
component/gtk-2/buildout.cfg
component/gtkmm/buildout.cfg
component/inkscape/buildout.cfg
component/lcms/buildout.cfg