request: Prepare support for plain python list options.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:19:10 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:39:21 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit1cdca39e92a8b7e1904e288abbc901b53080f934
treec6307f613a73912348fccd0632887e058db32a74
parentd8c528d01e6e6a6d00cb5cd9298d4baa8665bff8
request: Prepare support for plain python list options.
slapos/recipe/request.py