cleanup tcl recipe.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0900)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit1ccaf2d9dd867b39af5c0bd1d7b2f4fd62733d0b
treed59b43c3d355e1e0748c22fecf4e978850f99438
parent5ba7bb2333368a20d010b38231beb8bf9ffb77ab
cleanup tcl recipe.
component/tcl/buildout.cfg