Merge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:13:00 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:41:26 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit1bea879bf2b573050c46346ba89c82f5cc2c0929
tree60283b4035887d28b79d1a3aa724847b72036fe4
parenta546487f4689c671d91c48a90c97d3fbd2f9c7a9
parent9d768e8f7e24bb136925290cc5e2df28242e0be5
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster

Conflicts:
software/neoppod/software.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-cluster.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-single.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-zope.cfg.in
setup.py
software/mariadb/software.cfg
software/neoppod/cluster.cfg.in
software/neoppod/software.cfg
software/slapos-master/instance-erp5.cfg.in
software/slapos-master/software.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-cloudoo.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-erp5.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance.cfg.in