erp5: Make haproxy check / by default.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:09:46 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:10:11 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit1be9ed4499a3e400026da7843e2a69611ebfd54f
treee587e9a6a7bd82ee338e2458a7938c14c4ce333a
parentd13b42b714d13a705a7091838eb1ccf905de83cd
erp5: Make haproxy check / by default.

Otherwise, it prevents network access to Zope on a freshly created
instance, as site object does not exist.
Leave the parameter undocumented as it is still not organised in a
maintainable way.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-erp5.cfg.in