removed unused bully script - resilience now simpler and faster. slapos.cookbook-0.90
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:39:23 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit1b6f936f456ea6dc09ff72f9e0da280afd771eec
tree744f77d8a0221ff263eab5827534bcac7f4e4d74
parentee253abbfa3d150f71b023e947ba4f95d250f204
removed unused bully script - resilience now simpler and faster.
13 files changed:
slapos/recipe/addresiliency/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/addresiliency/bully.py [deleted file]
slapos/recipe/addresiliency/template/bully.conf.in [deleted file]
slapos/recipe/addresiliency/template/bully.py.in [deleted file]
slapos/recipe/addresiliency/template/bully_new.py.in [deleted file]
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2
stack/resilient/buildout.cfg
stack/resilient/pbsready.cfg.in
stack/resilient/template-parts.cfg.in
stack/resilient/template-replicated.cfg.in