use OpenBLAS instead of ATLAS to build numpy.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 09:34:06 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 16:46:29 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit1b5328961e92cf290c1dfa1ceb7feced8c20fff5
tree5bf887c53529ed60527836d9d749749382216a36
parent990062d187ec109e2a6096b9b00edda59f60a03a
use OpenBLAS instead of ATLAS to build numpy.
component/numpy/buildout.cfg
component/openblas/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]