version up : firefox 31.0.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:29:24 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit1b512375db5a80dc4a02e920478f28e1f02c21e4
tree320c9e8432afd510a95cfb27ad76e2540c05aea0
parent5f7d40f3c6a16a5b40428e6e4c5c72390a3d5752
version up : firefox 31.0.
component/firefox/buildout.cfg