Avoid using gets (...at all) on recent glibc.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit1b41ecf62ff27ebdacc92555c1546442a5e92526
tree84105500702b9358f0e7df0b16fbe3601fcfb552
parentd0118cf1925a9dcc88869049bd23864966234b10
Avoid using gets (...at all) on recent glibc.

Because "gets is a security hole - use fgets instead" and this function is not
available anymore in recent environments.

Also depend on patch change, as it shall lead to recompilation.
(cherry picked from commit 70859841bab89bfc1ce10eb5cc4a63f0025d1202)
14 files changed:
component/bison/buildout.cfg
component/bison/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/coreutils/buildout.cfg
component/coreutils/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/cpio/buildout.cfg
component/cpio/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/gettext/buildout.cfg
component/gettext/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/gzip/buildout.cfg
component/gzip/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/m4/buildout.cfg
component/m4/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/wget/buildout.cfg
component/wget/drop.gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]