erp5: add egg intervals, used for erp5_calendar and simulation_tool
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:50:25 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:47:36 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit1b31dbd069d79d179d669405b8c91d671f72aa55
tree71ff733481e99d74dc771e5d5ebf54ba78e91dc8
parentf7b38930056db91b3afc5ea869434c4a0ea4c54f
erp5: add egg intervals, used for erp5_calendar and simulation_tool
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg