Use back node 0.6
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit1ae0192c52e6c9897dd5d3f61a98a004621f751b
tree3895a2d68705905f647658e961fc19644d061be0
parente00b4cdcb0b11ade2679a768db769e5917f5787d
Use back node 0.6
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg